{ "sort": "target_dist_asc", "category": "", "location": "", "itemsPerPage": "10", "citiesJSON": {"javaClass":"java.util.ArrayList","list":[{"result":"Bureau County","resultId":"bureau-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Lee/Ogle/Whiteside County","resultId":"lee-ogle-whiteside-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Lake County","resultId":"lake-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"McHenry County","resultId":"mchenry-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Union County","resultId":"union-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Dekalb County","resultId":"dekalb-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Jasper County","resultId":"jasper-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Cook/DuPage County","resultId":"cook-dupage-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Kane County","resultId":"kane-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"},{"result":"Will/Grundy/Kendall County","resultId":"will-grundy-kendall-county","javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"CITY_NAME"}]}, "catsJSON": {"javaClass":"java.util.ArrayList","list":[{"result":"Daily Chronicle Featured Deals","resultId":null,"javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"TAG_NAME"},{"result":"Joliet Herald News Featured Deals","resultId":null,"javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"TAG_NAME"},{"result":"Kane County Chronicle Featured","resultId":null,"javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"TAG_NAME"},{"result":"My Suburban Life Featured Deals","resultId":null,"javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"TAG_NAME"},{"result":"Northwest Herald Featured Deals","resultId":null,"javaClass":"gb.app.beans.autoSuggest.AutoCompleteSearchBean","resType":"TAG_NAME"}]}, "merchantUrlPrefix": "/" }

Sort By:

Price range

Features

    • Parking
    More features Less features